Jump to content

Recommended Posts

IPRO United States recognizes the following Holidays during the 2021 year. IPRO offices will be closed for business. Emergency On-Call Technical Support will be available.

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Juneteenth (Observed) Friday, June 18
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5 
Labor Day Monday, September 6 
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24

 

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...