Jump to content

2021 Canada Holidays


Diego Iannitelli
 Share

Recommended Posts

IPRO Canada recognizes the following Holidays during the 2021 year. IPRO offices will be closed for business.

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Good Friday (Employee Choice) Friday, April 2
Easter Monday (Employee Choice) Monday, April 5
National Patriots Day Monday, May 24 
Fête nationale - Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day Thursday, June 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 27
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 3

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...